Refuge: The Collected Poetry of JJ Bola


REFUGE: The Collected Poetry of JJ Bola

Pre-order before 15th October and receive a personalised signed copy by JJ Bola in time for publication day on 18th October

NB. If you would like your book personally signed to someone other than yourself please leave a note when checking out.



JJ Bola has published three collections of poetry; Elevate (2012), Daughter of the Sun (2014) and WORD (2015). Refuge brings together, for the first time, all of JJ Bola’s poetry in one definitive collection.


You may also like…