REFUGE: The Collected Poetry of JJ Bola by JJ Bola

JJ Bola has published three collections of poetry; Elevate (2012), Daughter of the Sun (2014) and WORD (2015).

Refuge brings together, for the first time, all of JJ Bola’s poetry in one definitive collection.

‘What is most striking about JJ Bola is his ability to express, through poetry, the injustices that mar our world today’

Media Diversified